+

Student Online Registration open for the 2019-2020 School Year on Monday, July 15th!

Student Online Registration for the 2019-2020 School Year will open on Monday, July 15th!   Please see the linked letter that was sent home this week. Online registration will be closing on September 2nd, 2019.
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Merrill Area Public Schools
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

Summer School students
Summer school bedroom decor
Homecoming Court
PRMS Morning Meeting Photo
Jefferson Brickyard Schoolhouse

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

New Associate Principals

MAPS Welcomes Associate Principals for 2019-2020

Read more on MAPS Welcomes Associate Principals for 2019-2020
MHS Student and teacher win Wisconsin NCWIT Award

MHS Student and Teacher Win WI NCWIT Award for Aspirations in Computing

Read more on MHS Student and Teacher Win WI NCWIT Award for Aspirations in Computing
MAPS Has Two New Administrators at Central Office

MAPS Has Two New Administrators at Central Office

Read more on MAPS Has Two New Administrators at Central Office
MAPS hires new principal at Kate Goodrich

MAPS Welcomes New Kate Goodrich Elementary Principal for 20192020

Read more on MAPS Welcomes New Kate Goodrich Elementary Principal for 20192020
New courses provide new opportunities for Merrill Students

New Courses Provide New Opportunities for Merrill Students

Read more on New Courses Provide New Opportunities for Merrill Students
MAPS 9th Annual AP Honor Roll for US and Canada

MAPS Earns Distinction of Inclusion on the 9th Annual AP Honor Roll

Read more on MAPS Earns Distinction of Inclusion on the 9th Annual AP Honor Roll
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

<< December 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Tuesday, August 20

Wednesday, August 21

Thursday, August 22

Friday, August 23

Saturday, August 24

Monday, August 26

Tuesday, August 27

Thursday, August 29

Friday, August 30

Saturday, August 31

Monday, September 2

Wednesday, September 4

Thursday, September 5

Thursday, September 5

Saturday, September 7

Monday, September 9

View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools