Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]
District Menu
Merrill Area Public Schools
Close
Close

Merrill Area Public Schools

Referendum Banner
Track & Field Day
National Honor Society blanket donations
Chess at the high school
Kiva the Therapy Dog at PRSYL

Find Us on Facebook
Read more Facebook posts

View More Posts

Announcements

MAPS Awarded Safety Grant

Merrill Schools Among Districts to Be Awarded Safety Grant

Read more on Merrill Schools Among Districts to Be Awarded Safety Grant
New and revised MAPS courses for 2018-2019 academic year

New and revised MAPS courses for 2018-2019 academic year

Read more on New and revised MAPS courses for 2018-2019 academic year
More Announcements

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 17

Wednesday, July 18

Thursday, August 2

Friday, August 10

Friday, August 10

Monday, August 13

Tuesday, August 14

Wednesday, August 15

Thursday, August 16

Thursday, August 16

Friday, August 17

Saturday, August 18

Saturday, August 18

Monday, August 20

Tuesday, August 21

Friday, August 24

Saturday, August 25

Monday, August 27

12:00 PM
Open House
View Calendar

Merrill Area Public Schools